Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 5, 2020
 

Eduardo was extremely genuinely friendly and sold me a great deal for a 2015 Jeep cherokee latitude, Andrew showed great friendliness in the singing progress as well.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 27, 2020
 

Yesterday I did something I have always wanted to do and that was buy my man a truck. Thanks to chris I was able to accomplish that! Chris was so helpful and knew exactly what he was doing and was determined to have me take the truck home to my man! Chris went out of his way to help me get it and do it all on my own! I went to a lot of different places to find my man a truck and had alot of bad experiences but once I got to AR and seen the truck and ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 19, 2020
 

I just purchased a new bmw from Chris at auto republic. Very professional courteous knowledgeable. He went over the different options on the cars I looked at. Very patient at helping me taking his time etc. I would definitely recommend auto republic and buy again. Make sure to ask for Chris.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 11, 2020
 

I bought a 2016 colorado 4x4 a couples weeks ago . im very happy with my purchase Jay was very helpful very nice guy. Thanks Jay

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 1, 2020
 

Yelp googl facebook sale reviews We write reviews, promote your companies Confidentiality and quality of reviews guaranteed All accounts of real users, with reviews and friends, use vpn Replace reviews if more than 30% of the order is filtered out within 30 days. Contact us reviewsyelp089@gmail.com First review for free Screech service 10 reviews Yelp = $ 350 100 real accounts of Yelp people, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends of friends = $ 600 -------------------------------------------------- ------------------ 10 googl Reviews = $ 250 100 real googl people accounts, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends friends = $ 500 -------------------------------------------------- ----------------------- 10 facebook reviews = $ 250 100 real googl people accounts, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends friends = $ 500

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 29, 2020
 

Found AR online while scrolling looking for cargo and stubbled across them . What can I say about this dealership ? Contacted them when I found vehicle I like talk to Jay and it's was a smooth transaction. Paper work and financing was fast and they had me in and out with no issues . Give them 5 stars and will be doing more business with them . You will be in good hand with this dealership  thanks again

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 21, 2020
 

This place is Awesome ! Marco was super helpful with the entire process and made sure I got exactly what I wanted. Thank you Marco, and the team at Auto Republic Fullerton 🙂

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 20, 2020
 

We are very pleased with the service provided by Argenis and the other gentleman that assisted us with our purchase. Very professional and the process was pretty quick, we will go back to them to buy a car for our son in the near future. It's great we don't need to travel to Fullerton because a location just opened in Orange on Katella. Love our JEEP!!!!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review