Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Just bought this car, the sales representative Alberto, was very helpful, he answered all of our questions and allowed us to take vehicle for a test drive. Once we asked for a quote, it was fast and simple. After deciding yes, the sales manager, JR was very helpful with the paperwork. He was fast, patient, and very good at communicating. My first vehicle purchase was overall a great experience at Auto Republic.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Eduardo and his team were amazing they all had great personality and customer service. They had a great selection of cars. This was the most easiest car buying experience ever. We would recommend to all.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

SO SATISFIED WITH THIS DEALERSHIP/ AND MY WIFE IS SO HAPPY WITH THE CAR I GOT FOR HER 🙂 THANKS TO CHRIS FOR MAKING IT HAPPEN / IM A FUTURE CLIENT NOW FOREVER 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Man let me tell you I’ve gone to other dealerships in the past and nothing is compared to the top level customer service I got from Chris, this man went out of his way to make sure I was getting the right car I wanted and didn’t leave my side once through the whole deal and financing process. I think it was a 3-4 hour process and I was really happy with my purchase and will be getting all my future cars for here thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

This dealership is where everyone needs to get their cars from, they really help you from the beginning to the end of the process, I don’t know who the other people that left reviews were talking about because I really went here thinking I was going to get treated bad like all the other dealers I’ve gone too in the past, but no it was the opposite 🙂 I loved the customer service I got from Chris, he’s really is a man of his word and a true hustler on getting you the best price for your ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Just want to express my full gratitude for Chris!! Because he really made me feel like someone really cared about making a deal happen for me, I recommend everyone to ask for Chris because his knowledge on the cars and communication skills is there and will make you feel stress free to purchase a vehicle, I am a 100% satisfied

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Mac sales representative was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at. Mac did not rush me in making my decision to buy. That was a relief. After the test drive, I found the vehicle I wanted. Mac understood where I wanted to be in price he came through and happily to say I took delivery of my Toyota Sequoia Limited. Thank you Auto Republic Cypress Location. Rey.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Excellent selection of used work vehicles in TOP QUALITY condition. Our salesman Bill was very friendly and knowledgeable. He helped the buying process go quickly and smoothly, as well as answering every question thoroughly and in a direct manner. We had a million things to ask and we really appreciated his no BS approach! Highly recommend this dealer and all they offer!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Mac and Cesar were awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Best deal on a truck for work. Staff are friendly and helpful 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Purchased another car from AR, this time a RAM 3500. With 4 locations full of cars these guys always seem to have whatever I’m looking for. I did have them upgrade the interior to leather, new wheels and tires as well as an upgraded bumper. Having a custom shop in house is really nice if you need to roll it into the financing. Anyhow the truck looks awesome,everyone who sees the truck thinks it’s worth $10k more than I paid.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Great experience purchasing a van from Bill Bozarelos. He let me test drive 4 or 5 different vans. Gave me the keys and let me measure the inside of probably 10 different vans. Bill was very patience and knowledgeable about each van and in the end we made a great deal. Would highly recommend Auto Republic if you are seriously considering buying a van.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Great Friendly Service Thanks To Bill Helped Us Out With Are New Vehicle. Bill Was Able To Work With Us On What We Were Looking For. Much Recommended

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

This is my 2nd purchase with Auto Republic. Chris (salesman) thank you for making it happen and will be recommending you to all my friends and family. Your the best!!👏

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

So we got a car about 3 months ago. Numbers weren’t quite right, but Chris really was motivated to work with us. We left very satisfied of not only the vehicle we got, the great warranty it comes with, and the price we got it. I highly recommended getting a used car here!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Eduardo and Andrew cool dudes got a great car traded the silverado for traverse needed a good family car

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Employee's are very helpful, honest and respectful.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

I couldn't be happier to not find the car I was looking for but the service from the staff at this dealership. They were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. The buying process went so smooth.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

I live in San Diego, the car salesman (Randy)was really attentive and tried to workout a deal with me. I drove up and although the experience was great, and most importantly, no hard feelings, we didn’t come to an agreement. Otherwise the service and professionalism was awesome. If you go here, just know they will definitely try their best to make a deal with you!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

(Translated by Google) Good deal. (Original) Buen trato.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Nice place to check out second-hand cars. Relatively good price and candid staff

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Fantastic service from all employees through the buying process. Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a great truck.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

I purchased a vehicle from here. Very friendly staff. Very professional. BUT.... DO NOTTTT go here looking for a deal from the finance manager for older rides. Be prepared to pay what's on the sticker. My vehicle is an older model but it was in excellent condition with excellent miles. (I couldn't walk away from it). HOWEVER, the price was set in cement!! I wanted to finance the vehicle so I could (one) continue to build my credit and (two) not spend all of my money in one day. I didn't do either. No bank would finance ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

We have bought 2 cars from this location and i can promise you they will be the first place i go for my next one too!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Awesome service from sales people. Super friendly, good stock, and no pressure at all...great place!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Argenis, Javier and Rebecca at Auto Republic made me feel in good hands, helped me get through a difficult decision (without any pressure) in buying the truck I've been looking for...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Chris was very honest and helpful he made the process painless and easy I would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Got a wonderful used Fiat from Chris. The experience was good and got in and out in under 3 hours. From stepping on the lot to driving away. Was the most stress free car buying experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

I literally took a flight from Colorado to Cypress CA, just to do business with Auto Republic. For over a year I was searching for my prefect car and they just happened to have it. Great bunch of guys to do business with. Ask for Javier, he'll be glad to help you in any way he can.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

I was looking for a car and good thinkI found auto republic, Javier and junior were very professional. Highly recommend this place for people looking to purchase a car. Ask for them!!!! NO B.S ! It was an easy transaction..💯

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Great repair work and price the best people

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

Went to Orange location, Chris, Marco and Eddie were very helpful, friendly and professional. They were fair and very service oriented. I went home purchasing GMC Sahara conversion. Thank you guys! you were all awesome! I will be back for more! 7/6/2020 - Used the new vehicle during the July 4th weekend and I found out that the horn was not working. I call Eddie Arcarte today and inform him about the issue and he immediately said that they can fix it and scheduled an appointment for me. Really awesome! will update this when it is already fix.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

Pretty solid place with a great staff and a chill no-haggle approach to used vehicle sales.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

Came here to buy a car and Javier really helped me out, the customer service here is excellent. Not only did i leave with an amazing car, but the price was just as advertised and Javier helped me get the lowest APR that he could. Would definitely recommend if you want a hassle free process of buying a car and don’t want to deal with hidden fees and costs that other car dealers are known for.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

I've been dealing with Auto Republic Cypress for years. They always have a great selection of vehicles and you can't beat their prices. I always know I'm getting the absolutely best deal. The sales staff is always helpful and knowledgeable. The manager, Junior Silva, has always gone the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. I've referred several friends and I will continue to make Mr. Silva and Auto Republic of Cypress my go to for all off my future automobiles. Thanks again Junior!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Google logo
Google May 13, 2020

Went in yesterday to look at a car I found on guru. Had a great experience. Chis was our sales rep and he was amazing. Super friendly and went way over and beyond. I excited about my new purchase. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2020

Jay from auto republic was extremely helpful during this whole process. They were able to get me exactly what I wanted. I’ve had my car for a couple months now and no problems at all, runs like it’s brand new! Thank you to everyone at Auto Republic for a great experience and I will be coming back for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2020

Chris is amazing took his time helped us get the best price and interest love my Chevrolet Traverse !!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2020

This review is looooong overdue! I’ve been coming here for over 10 years now. I’ve purchase 3 Lexus’s from here and I’ve referred at least 6-7 people here. I’ve always purchased Lexus, but my referrals have bought BMW, Honda and Infinity. ALL of these cars have turned out great. Never had ANY problems mechanically when I buy from them. The worst thing that happen was that the battery died in the first week on 2 purchases, but management was understanding that cars sit and it could take a toll on battery’s life span. So they replaced it ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Found them searching online @Cars.com. Had the car I wanted at the best price. Negotiations were smooth and handled in a timely manner. Very friendly and easy to work with the whole team. No hard sell. I recommend them wholeheartedly without reservation. Kudos to Alex Morales and Argenis Correa for their help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2020

It's pretty straight forward I found them on offerup need to make Shure the car is what you want test drive the car for asslong as you can Bering take to get checked they make it clear that they don't offer warranty 😡 and that you only have 250 miles warranty with atjt beeeing said make Shure your test drive and triple check your car because it will be your problem not the dealership

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

Great People ready to help you take your next ride home! Great choice of used vehicles. Happy people always seeking to make you happy too.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Called about a car I saw on CarGurus, Juan answered quickly and helped me set up an appointment for the car I was interested in. Came in next day and immediately test drove the car, car was great, great condition and like new. Within half an hour I was signing for the car. This was the fastest and most hassle free car buying experience I've ever had. They provided reasonable financial options within minutes. If you are interested in any of their cars, call these guys. Ask for Juan. 10/10 experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020

WOW WOW WOW! Nothing but great service! All the way up to the top. They worked with us hand and hand helping us find what we qualified for. We have a tough situation and they kept trying and trying. They helped us get our pride and joy! Thank you again Jr, Juan, John, Jay and the other great staff.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2019

These guys were great to work with. Shout out to Andrew, Eddie and Harold for their hard work. We bought an 04 Honda Element from them a few weeks ago and I have no complaints. These guys work hard to make it as easy as possible to buy a car. They were easy to work with and no high pressure to buy. I gave them 4 stars only because I wish we could have haggled the price down a little bit, not because of customer service. Thanks again guys for all your hard work. Wayland Collins

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2019

Nice cars, reasonably priced!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019

Great service! I got helped by Juan, great customer service, worked with me on numbers & got to purchase my 2018 Kia Optima. Very friendly salesmen.Super happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019

Junior and John were great salesman.Made the buying experience quick and simple. We traveled from Northern California and they had everything ready for us and we were in and out within an hour. Thanks guys !

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019

Daughter bought a nice 2018 vehicle at a reasonable price! It's her first bought on her own❤💯💯💯💯Cash out the door🤩🤩

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019

Great deal great customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019

Very helpful, very professional and very straightforward. Andre and Harold were definitely amazing and instrumental in getting me the car I wanted for an extremely reasonable price. I was in and out of there in 2hrs. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know 10/10 service

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019

When to Cyress location. Found the car I liked Honda Accord. Good price low miles the color I was looking for. Thanks to Javier and Bryan for the friendly service.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2019

Just brought 2001 Prowler & people ( Andre ) treated me real good & make it happen 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019

Sales manager and his team were easy to work with and it's the fastest car buying experience I've had

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2019

Shout out to the team at Auto Republic for making it possible for me to drive a Jeep Grand Cherokee. I went to the dealer feeling like I had no chance of being approved for this awesome car. I'll be honest, my credit is not the greatest and I don't make tons of money. But the guys at Auto Republic made sure I left satisfied and happy with the car and the customer service. JR was very attentive, he made sure I was taken care of as soon as I pulled into the lot. I didn't have ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019

Very helpful in cordial stuff I think I'll be by my next car here thank you Fernando

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019

Good morming to all stuff and thanks for take the time to answer my review, and i gotta say this time Marco is helping me as a profesional he answer me back ! And now hes trying to help me with this, same way as I can write a "negative comment" i can do write a positive rewiew and I have to say Marco ia doing great in this process , and i gotta say thanks again to the staff for listen and helping in this and give me adivice and quality time Thanks Marco!! ✌

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2019

I purchased a 2012 Dodge challenger, Navy Blue. Juan the car sales Person made the process Very Easy, and Smoothly. Also my credit was not the Best, He Amazingly Got me Approved🙏🏽🙏🏽! I Will Highly Recommend!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019

Good price, easy service. For some reason they make you sign every page of the Carfax report. 😂 -1 star for bad tires

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019

I highly recommend Auto Republic in Santa Ana and particularly Juanita. She is an exceptional lady who treats customers like family. She is extremely kind, honest, and will go above and beyond to help you get the perfect vehicle and make your car buying experience extremely fun and completely stress-free. I can't imagine working with anyone else. I live in Nevada but I will continue to keep in touch with Auto Republic and Juanita and will purchase other vehicles from them in the future. I've also referred many friends and family already. Juanita makes buying a car what ...

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019

Great dealer bought a car from here about 2 weeks ago. Great price. Only giving 4 stars instead of 5 because they could have been more clear on the financer

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019

Stopped to look at a vehicle and no haggle so much appreciated. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019

Friendly helpful staff

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019

Friendly helpful staff

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019

Great place to buy a car. Danny Ortiz is the man, and he will get you the best deal with the least hassle.


Leave Us A Review