Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 19, 2018
 

Came in because I saw online they had a Lexus RC for sale. I personally worked with Andrew who made getting this car painless and fast. Everyone was straight forward and I was in and out in no time, with my new car!!! Thanks Auto Republic.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 19, 2018
 

Danny did a great job! We spoke to him before arriving at the dealership and he had our truck ready to be looked at when we got there. He worked with us and was able to get us set up in our dream truck. Thank you Danny and everyone at Auto Republic.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 18, 2018
 

Great customer service! I was helped by Tito and Harol, who walked me and my dad through the process of buying my car and explained every detail of the forms that I was signing. They both were really helpful! I was really happy with the car and the service provided. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 18, 2018
 

This is the 5th vehicle I've gotten out of this dealership & i enjoyed the customer service we got from herald Gonzales . really recommend this place to everyone that wasn't a nice quality car at a great price

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 18, 2018
 

Just purchased a Honda Civic from Sergio at auto republic. Super friendly, made the transaction easy. Was very informative and the paperwork was streamlined and hassle free. Would definitely buy here again. Thank you!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 18, 2018
 

Initially I test drove a car, and even though I liked it, I ended up walking off the lot. The salesperson chased after me and offered to knock off some $$, but I still thought it was too much and said I'd think about it. Had a little bit of unpleasant exchange with the salesperson later over the phone and text, and decided to lodge a complaint. I wrote a detailed email to the general manager. I got a response from his assistant, who was absolutely incredible. He not only understood where I was coming from, but fought to make it right. Both he and the general manager bent over backwards to satisfy me in the situation. They were both amazing in their responses and kindness. Even though I didn't end up buying the car, I was extremely impressed with the level of care and attention my complaint received, and I would reach out to them again if I decide to get a car after all. It really surprised me because usually if you complain to a business, they defend their own, or they don't care. In this situation, the assistant told me that at their next general meeting they were going to use my complaint as a teaching tool for the salespeople and staff. It feels good to know there are people out there who actually do care and listen. Only reason I knocked off a star was because at first it wasn't the best experience. But the management made it right. Hope that helps anyone out there in Digital Land. Mike

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 17, 2018
 

Sergio and Harol had great customer service, help me with my car purchase and gave all the information I needed and made all transactions easy and quick.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018
 

Cesar and Harold were great with customer service..im very satisfied with the purchased and felt they went the extra mile for me..Thank You!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 15, 2018
 

Andrew was very helpful. We called to see if the car was there beforehand and when we got there it was parked in front waiting for us. The vehicle was in great shape exactly as described. Finance paperwork was pretty painless since we had been pre-approved. Harold was very helpful and quick.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 14, 2018
 

My husband and I just purchased a truck and worked with Harold. The process was very simple and he was excellent! Answered every question we had and was helpful through out the whole process. Definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle through them!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review