Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 12, 2018
 

Absolutley amazing service!!!!! I bought my 2018 Subaru Forester here, I love them I highly recommend coming here to purchase any vehicle! Thank you so much guys! I never got my 5$ In-N-Out Gift card tho...

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 30, 2017
 

Bought my 2014 Toyota Rav4 EV here. The manager Mike is a great guy. They made sure I took it for a spin and kicked the tires before I made my decision. Great customer service. Luv my car.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 16, 2017
 

Jose was a true professional. He was able to work out a deal. He held trueto his word when we drove from SD to Fullerton. It was a pleasure doing business with them. No hassle or BS. Would highly recommend buying a car here again!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 12, 2017
 

Thanks so much, Sergio, for making buying my first truck such an amazing experience ! I walked in knowing exactly what I wanted and he answered all our questions making it very easy! If I have any questions I'll be sure to come to you!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 11, 2017
 

This was a great car buying experience.  I had a rough time with various dealership and left to find Diana  at Auto Republic more than willing to help and answer all my questions.  The nice part was if she didn't know the answer she didn't lie, but instead found out for me right away.  I appreciated the complete honesty and the upfront information.Once we started the paperwork it was quick and painless. She was very helpful and it was an amazing experience with her highly recommend buying a car from her she's very understanding!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 4, 2017
 

This was a great car buying experience.  I had a rough morning with a difficult dealership and left to find Andrew at Auto Republic more than willing to help and answer all my questions.  The nice part was if he didn't know the answer he didn't lie, but instead found out for me right away.  I appreciated the complete honesty and the upfront information.Once we started the paperwork it was quick and painless.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 26, 2017
 

Best experience ever & I highly recommend Andrew!! I can't pay credit to any other sales man as Andrew was the one I delt with so in complimenting him I'm not by any means discrediting his associates! I'll start by saying I had been searching for a car for 2 months! Every car I found and took the time to see was never what it said or maybe my standards were different. I knew instantly once I saw my Honda Crosstour that the pictures weren't lying!! I immediately called Auto Republic and Andrew answered! From beginning to end he remained in contact with me & answered every single question without hesitation. We even converted our conversation to text which made it even more easy and convenient to communicate. Being that I reside in Sacramento CA I had to fly to see the car or take a 6-7 hour drive. Obviously since the goal was to purchase the car I flew! Jokingly I suggested that Andrew pick me up to avoid me taking a shuttle or Uber. To my amazement Andrew instantly agreed to pick me up. Again I was joking but jumped on his offer! I couldn't believe the customer service I was receiving!! I flew into LAX which was a 45min drive from Auto Republic and Andrew was there waiting. We stopped to grab coffee on the way and chatted as I ate my breakfast!! Andrew was not only professional, but humble and genuine! I felt so comfortable with him as if he was an old friend. Once we arrived at the lot we took the car for a test drive and it was everything they said it would be! No exaggeration and priced bellow Kelly Blue Book. The entire staff was very welcoming and stayed with smiles and offers of refreshments. I can't say enough about my entire experience other than it was supper easy, no pressure and extremely pleasant! When I'm ready to purchase my next vehicle I'll definitely be checking Auto Republics inventory first. Although hundreds of miles away their vehicles are what they're listed and Andrew went above and beyond to make my arrival & departure comfortable and easy! Good business goes a long way! 5 stars is rating Auto Republic & Andrews customer service mildly to say the least!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 18, 2017
 

Recently purchased my Honda CR-Z from these guys! I came down here with my parents after we saw their posting online. When I saw the car in person I fell in love with it and just had to get it! With the help of David and Tito the transaction was quick and easy to navigate through. These guys also match their prices to True Car and other sites to make sure you get the lowest deals. Definitely recommend checking AR out if you're buying new or used cars.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

Great place, friendly staff, not too pushy, very helpful answering questions and letting us test drive.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review