Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 12, 2019
 

Chris was awesome! His advice on cars and knowledge was very trust worthy. He didn't try to over sell us he found us exactly what we wanted for a lot less he worked with us and our situation and helped us out ! ASK FOR CHRIS !

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 7, 2019
 

All this negative reviews are not what I saw yesterday. Bought a Ford Fusion Hybrid for such a cheap price and they knew I was on a budget and did everything for me to get it. Very friendly and overall a nice experience btw the guy's name was bill!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 2, 2019
 

Auto Republic is an excellent dealership. Marco and Chris helped us throughout the process. They made it easy to decide and were helpful at explaining the process. Would do business here again. Excellent service.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 27, 2019
 

Great service! Andre helped to get us a great deal on a brand new FRS! He's also military friendly! Thank you for your service (no pun intended)!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019
 

Very helpful, very professional and very straightforward. Andre and Harold were definitely amazing and instrumental in getting me the car I wanted for an extremely reasonable price. I was in and out of there in 2hrs. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know 10/10 service

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 24, 2019
 

Review # 2- (Dealership's Commitment to Customer Satisfaction). One week post automobile purchase, I took my car to get the front bumper snapped back in and some other minor fixes. I was very pleased with the service that they provided. It was easy, on time, and they did a good job in the work as promised. I couldn't be any more happier and satisfied with my purchase from Auto Republic. Thank you!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 24, 2019
 

I just wanted to start by saying MARCO B thank you so much for your wonderful customer services such a great salesman he was very helpful every question I had he answered with no hesitation he was very professional I will definitely recommend my family/friends if your looking for someone who will help you find the perfect/economic car go to MARCO you won't regret it.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 24, 2019
 

My favorite person was Alex!! He was well mannered and helpful!! Will deff be returning!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review