Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 14, 2020
 

Argenis was wonderful to work with. As the manager of the dealership (I believe) he lead by example. I purchased a Chevy Spark and he made the process very transparent. As a woman buying a car alone, I greatly appreciated his level of respect and professionalism with me. Thanks again, Argenis at Auto Republic Fullerton. Also, Marco was a great help as well.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 28, 2019
 

Bought a 2014 335i BMW from AR 6 months ago. Wanted to wait a bit to leave a review. Overall I'm extremely happy with my purchase. Do your research on the car and most important check the maintenance history. Overall process was simple and straightforward. Yes they make you pay for LoJack but everything was stated on the website. I had to fix a few things on the BMW but I knew I was buying a USED car and maintenance should be expected.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2019
 

These guys were great to work with. Shout out to Andrew, Eddie and Harold for their hard work. We bought an 04 Honda Element from them a few weeks ago and I have no complaints. These guys work hard to make it as easy as possible to buy a car. They were easy to work with and no high pressure to buy. I gave them 4 stars only because I wish we could have haggled the price down a little bit, not because of customer service. Thanks again guys for all your hard work. Wayland Collins

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 16, 2019
 

These guys were great to work with. Shout out to Andrew, Eddie and Harold for their hard work. We bought an 04 Honda Element from them a few weeks ago and I have no complaints. These guys work hard to make it as easy as possible to buy a car. They were easy to work with and no high pressure to buy. I gave them 4 stars only because I wish we could have haggled the price down a little bit, not because of customer service. Thanks again guys for all your hard work. Wayland Collins

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 10, 2019
 

Bought my first "new" used car through this place. Was helped by Chris. We had a mutual understanding that I was serious about buying and he was very straightforward and got me the deal I wanted on the car I was looking at. It's a no BS dealership, I interacted with two other guys there who helped me with paperwork who were also very genuine and helpful. They pointed out that the battery had some corrosion on it and sent me to their Fullerton location to get a brand new battery installed for free and sent me off with a ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 22, 2019
 

I came in looking for a car and was helped by Chris. He was super helpful and very nice. I'm only in the searching process but if I decide to buy from them I will definitely do business through chris.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 12, 2019
 

Chris was awesome! His advice on cars and knowledge was very trust worthy. He didn't try to over sell us he found us exactly what we wanted for a lot less he worked with us and our situation and helped us out ! ASK FOR CHRIS !

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 7, 2019
 

All this negative reviews are not what I saw yesterday. Bought a Ford Fusion Hybrid for such a cheap price and they knew I was on a budget and did everything for me to get it. Very friendly and overall a nice experience btw the guy's name was bill!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review