Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 9, 2019
 

This is my experience buying a 2016 bmw 4 series at this dealership. Firstly,  I'm really happy that I got myself a beautiful bmw! Tito is the man I worked with,  who has been working at this dealership for about 7 years now. If you want a good car sales advisor please speak with Tito Ortiz ... the reason why this review didn't get the full 5 stars is the lack of professionalism at this dealership. They didn't even wash my car after I bought it and left it dusty and not even clean. I got my car washed after the purchase by myself... I mean come on you have a buyer coming and they had many days to just clean the car... but nope they just handed me the keys and didn't even care to wash it.. They can definitely grow in sales if they have their cars tidy and clean. I never experienced that before. Anyways besides that I'm really happy with my car. Thank you Tito for helping me get a car I really enjoy!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 3, 2019
 

I had the best experience at auto republic in Santa Anna working with Juanita I live in Seattle Washington Juanita made this happen for me i'm one of those people when I mess with something I stick with that and auto republic have nice cars good deals very good deals I will see you guys on my next purchase thank you Juanita

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 2, 2019
 

My wife and I bought a 2019 Ford Escape with Robert who helped us through the lease return of another brand car and kept contact until the process was complete. Highly recommended.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2019
 

Friendly helpful staff

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 21, 2019
 

but I admit these Yelp reviews have me worried.  But I for one, want to be fair.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 20, 2019
 

Great dealership, great service. Danny Ortiz at the Santa Ana location really took care of me, and got me a great deal on a car. This was the second I have bought from Auto Republic ( first one in Fullerton ), and they were stellar both times.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Benz red Crew Van. The van had low mileage 12,000 and was priced fairly.Marco is one of the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He went the extra mile,dealing with me in Florida. He emailed me extra pictures. I needed step rails he arranged to have them installed. I bought the van sight unseen. When I arrived to take delivery, I was pleased with the whole process. No pressure sales.Marco arranged for me to take it to the Mercedes dealer to make sure everything was good to drive across country.With no cost to me.He even followed up calling me to see how everything was going.Marco and the staff at Auto Republic, are professional, knowledgeable, friendly and honest.You can buy with confidence!,

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 6, 2019
 

Sale Reviews Yelp googl facebook We write reviews, promote your companies We will also help get rid of competitors Replace reviews in the event that more than 30% of the order is filtered within 30 days First review for free Contact us 860smirnov860@gmail.com The services Yelp 1 Reviews Yelp= 35$ 1 Reviews Yelp Elite =150$ 100 real people accounts Yelp, accounts from 2008 to 2016 reviews friends =600$ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 1 Reviews googl =25$ 100 real people accounts googl, accounts from 2008 to 2016 reviews friends =500$ -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 1 Reviews facebook =25$

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 31, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 31, 2019
 

Today I went and bought my first car. Andre was the salesperson helping me and he made us super easy. Got there and within 10 minutes I was able to test drive a car I was looking at online. Within the next hour and a half I was driving off the lot with a "new" car. My experience couldn't have been better and the best part was, there wasn't any B.S. involved. Great place and excellent service!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review