Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 17, 2019
 

After my last review they reached out to me and were very helpful they made sure the problem was fixed and were friendly about so thank you

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 

I highly recommend Auto Republic in Santa Ana and particularly Juanita. She is an exceptional lady who treats customers like family. She is extremely kind, honest, and will go above and beyond to help you get the perfect vehicle and make your car buying experience extremely fun and completely stress-free. I can't imagine working with anyone else. I live in Nevada but I will continue to keep in touch with Auto Republic and Juanita and will purchase other vehicles from them in the future. I've also referred many friends and family already. Juanita makes buying a car what it should be and she sets a high standard for all other dealerships to follow. I had a 5 + star experience with Juanita and Auto Republic in Santa Ana. Don't hesitate to contact them. Their inventory is great and they are exceptional people.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 2, 2019
 

Awesome people awesome dealership. Purchased my Jeep from Tito. These guys are great no haggle straight up good prices. Will recommend all day long.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 29, 2019
 

I didnt get a car. But I love how they helped me. Solomon and junior.. I appreciate all the work they done and taking time. And the most affect me to put this comment is they care. Thank you!! I will work on my credit!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 21, 2019
 

If you come here ask for Tito Ortiz! He is honestly the person to go to if you go here no shade on anyone else because everyone was great but Tito took care of me even after running into minor inconveniences. I love my Lexus ct200h!! Again ask to TITO ORTIZ!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Very helpful, courteous staff - Andrew C. took the time to go inspect a vehicle just to answer my oddball, emailed question about it, and with no sales pressure. Thank you Andrew!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 18, 2019
 

Sale Reviews Yelp googl facebook We write reviews, promote your company From 1 to 5 stars for your request Real people accounts We use vpn usa Replace reviews if more than 30% of the order is filtered within 30 days. The first review is free. CONTACT US reviewsyelp089@gmail.com Yelp services 10 reviews Yelp = $ 350 1 reviews Yelp Elite = $ 150 100 real accounts of people Yelp, accounts from 2008 to 2016. Friends are friends = $ 600 -------------------------------------------------- 11 feedback googl = $ 250 100 real googl people accounts, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends friends = $ 500 -------------------------------------------------- 11 facebook reviews = $ 250 100 real googl people accounts, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends friends = $ 500

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 14, 2019
 

I live almost an hour and a half away in the San Fernando Valley but found the exact truck I was looking for at Auto Republic online. Afraid to make the drive all the way to Fullerton without knowing the true condition of the truck I called Auto Republic and quickly received a callback from Bill who on the phone walked me through every inch of the truck inside and out telling me it's exact condition. He was very thoughtful and I felt trust and at ease throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend Auto Republic to anybody in the area and appreciate the time they gave me.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 11, 2019
 

I was looking for a used Hybrid Toyota Avalon and found one that Auto Republic was advertising on Car Gurus.  Went there not expecting much to happen but ended up really liking the car they had.  I shocked when I got approved for a loan that was well below what I though my monthly payments would be and included a 60k mi. extended warranty.  Rohit, Eddie and Sergio made the buying experience painless and pleasant.  Excellent customer service.  Would definitely recommend going there and looking thr their considerable used car inventory.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review