Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

Marco was awesome, helped me get a new ride hassle free . Where 2 other dealerships i visited had only tried to take me for a ride ; Marco here actually worked with my budget and took the time to match me with the perfect car. Cool guy, ask for him for a quick and simple process

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Marco Marco Marco, read the reviews. He helped me get a beautiful Subaru Wrx today. As long as everything goes smoothly and as promised on my 5 day buy option to use my own financing through my credit union and will completely satisfied with a big decision and finding my perfect car. I have been shopping for several weeks and out of 8 dealerships Marco's was the most professional and didn't make me feel uncomfortable at all which is something I experienced at every other dealership previous to Auto Republic fullerton.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 18, 2019
 

So, I bought a car from auto republic and Marco was completely outstanding. The customer service and overall willingness to help was beyond what I expected. I read previous reviews and I am glad to say that my own experience was nothing short of awesome. I believe this is my first review I have ever written and Im glad that it was based upon the service I received today

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 11, 2019
 

My wife and I were treated very well at Auto Republic by all the staff.  Our salesman Andre was great and got us everything we wanted. He's a great listener and puts his customers first. I highly recommend you work with him to find your next vehicle. This place has a ton of great cars in their inventory.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 8, 2019
 

So first off a BIG thank you to Caesar Piña, he was extremely helpful with everything!! I would also like to thank Sergio for helping out with the financing part! They are all so dope and so accommodating. I would HIGHLY recommend coming here. This was my first car buying experience and not once did I feel pressured or nervous. Super helpful, great inventory and amazing bpeople. THANK YOU

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2019
 

I was looking for Cadillac Escalade for months and finally found auto republic talk to Juanita and was very friendly and Haro help me out get the deal done was good experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019
 

I purchased my new vehicle on 3/28/2019 from the Santa Ana location, I had driven by this place everyday on my way home from work and admired a jeep that was sitting out front, finally made the decision to stop by and take a look, well that's all it took, the staff at this location was beyond helpful, and the young man that helped me was so knowledgeable and answered all questions that I had, it made the decision easier to go ahead and purchase that beautiful green Jeep. The staff was very helpful, kind, and I never once felt pressured into buying a car from them(that is an amazing feeling). I would definitely recommend Auto Republic if your looking for a new car, they have an amazing team and also a variety to choose from. I am one very happy customer with my new purchase. If and when I am in the market for another new vehicle I will be visiting them. Thank you Team Auto Republic for making my purchase an easy one.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2019
 

Really nice team, professional and quick. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2019
 

Marco made our 1 hour drive worth the time. He answered all our questions on the phone and in person. He was very knowledgeable with the car we bought and made the purshasing experience very painless. He even suggested an awesome Taco place after we left . We will definitely make our next purshase with Marco and Auto Republic.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 23, 2019
 

Big shout out and thank you for our new / used Volvo! Bill was exceptionally professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Junior made the financial paperwork quick and simple.  Our mechanic looked at the vehicle after our purchase and gave it a 98 out of 100 score. He said they went through the entire car - it was like brand new! We will definitely buy our next car here. Thanks again Bill and Junior!!!  Amy and John T.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review