Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 17, 2017
 

I was looking for a chevy cobalt with low miles and Johnny was able to help me get the car even though I didn't qualify. Johnny and staff were super helpful and super friendly great place to get a car I definitely recommend this place

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 8, 2017
 

Purchased my 2013 Hyundai Genesis from Johnny, Excellent service ! He guided me step by step to make everything easy. He's a very comfortable person to talk to. He made sure I understood every detail. All in all, it was fast, easy and simple. I highly recommend anyone who wants to buy a car to talk to him !

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 7, 2017
 

Thank you Johnny and Auto Republic staff. I would like to thank you all for being extremely courteous to me on my visit and purchase. All is truly appreciated. I have been to plenty of auto dealers in search a vehicle of my choice but every place I would visit the staff would either be ignorant to my demands or try to sell me something else because they had sold the vehicle I was promised. Thank goodness Auto Republic was nothing like those dealers. I got what I wanted, no questions asked. The vehicle I was looking for was there as promised and most definitely loved that the staff wasn't pushy and telling me which car I would look good in. Loved how they conveyed the vehicle expeditiously for my test drive. Finally, a place that didn't disappoint me. After the crazy 1hr Uber ride to get there, I was extremely thankful to have met Johnny who was extremely welcoming and understanding to all of my demands. Overall I will say it again, thank you Auto Republic and thank you Johnny for putting the cherry on top of the icing on my vehicle purchase.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 6, 2017
 

I've been looking for a Prius C for a while and EJ was the first salesman to make me feel comfortable and confident in my purchase. He was extremely patient with me and worked really hard to get us an amazing deal with an extended warranty. Beautful cars, great prices, friendly staff, I would definitely recommend!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 30, 2017
 

Great staff! Very friendly! Been here a couple times & I would definitely recommend coming here . Thank you so much to Sergio Arias for doing a wonderful job . I'm satisfied with the car he helped me get & I would just like to say to keep up the good work! love the little bell ring announcement by the way

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 29, 2017
 

Great prices, great staff, and great cars. Jose got me all hooked up on a Nissan 370z. He knew all about the car, was very honest, and made me feel very comfortable. He's the guy to deal with if you want great service. I liked him because he was interested in addressing what I wanted, and did not BS me or try to upsale me on stuff I didn't. The other staff at the dealership are very friendly, too. I did some work with David on paperwork, and he really knows his stuff and did a great job for me. When buying a car, it's really important for me to deal with people with integrity. This dealership is highly ethical. I even referred my sister to Jose, and she bought a car with Jose's help. Shout out to Jose for doing a great job.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 27, 2017
 

After the experience we had at Auto Republic I had to write these guys a review. Jon was amazing! The service we received was incredible. Not only was he professional and friendly but he was honest and straight to the point. We left with a beautiful camaro for an amazing deal! I highly recommend this dealer for anyone looking for a used car. Ask for Jon, you won't regret it 🙂

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 23, 2017
 

I highly recommend Auto Republic in Fullerton! I recently purchased my car from them and I love it. Eddie and Ish were very professional and helpful throughout the process of purchasing my BMW. Thank you Auto Republic!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 21, 2017
 

I had a great experience buying a 2010 Mercedes GLK 350 at the Fullerton location. They had a great selection of vehicles. Andrew was the salesman who helped me. I appreciated his friendly personality. He wasn't your typical pushy sales guy. I felt zero pressure which I really liked. He handled the entire transaction professionally. Also, their finance guy, Ishmael, was very efficient and knowledgeable. He had us in and out in under an hour. Finally, I even had a positive experience with their head mechanic/manager named Jonathan. I brought the car back a few days later because I noticed a bad (almost like burnt oil) smell coming from the engine. It was an intermittent issue and I only smelled it at red lights occasionally. So I took it back for an inspection. Jonathan gladly put it on a lift, diagnosed the problem, and fixed it free of change. Since I bought the car "as is" I really appreciated them servicing me in this way. I will surely return to this lot when we're ready for our next used car.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 20, 2017
 

I just got my 2013 Toyota Highlander. Highly recommend this place! Thank you Mike and Ish

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review